Diana Ross – I’m Coming Out

29 10 2008

I`m Coming Out

I’m coming out

I want the world to know

Got to let it show.
I’m coming out

I want the world to know

Got to let it show.

There’s a new me coming out
And I just have to live

And I wanna give.
I’m completely positive

I think this time around

I am gonna do it like
You never knew it
oh.
I’ll make it through –
The time has come for me
To break out of this shell.
I have to shout that
I am coming out.

I’m coming out
. . .

I’m coming out
. . .

I’ve got to show the world
AII that I want to be
And all my abilities.
There’s so much more to me

Somehow I’ll have to make them
Just understand.
I got it well in hand
And
oh
how I’ve planned.
I’m spreadin’ love.
There’s no need to fear
And I just feel so good
Ev’rytime I hear.

I’m coming out
. . .

I’m coming out

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

